October love

What we see may not always be like what we thought
Love is strange and can change
How we feel about someone and what's right

We can fight and win against love

I see you smiling
But you ain't smiling at me you smile at them
You look at me without a sign
I hear you talking
My words go trough you I am talking to a wall
I watch you sleeping
You dream of someone and that someone ain't me
And I can never be the one you need
I know you hate me
Your always acting cold and show no signs of love
But I feel everytime you're around somehow

You make me hold on to what it is we got
I don't know what it is or what it is you do
But the thing is like this I can't leave you

What we see may not always be like what we thought
Love is strange and can change
How we feel about someone and what's right

We can fight and win against love




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0