Love is wicked


Running around I can't get through my day (You feel me)
Thoughts of you just keep consuming me
(Inna my head, inna my head, okay)
And I thought I could do it but now I see
That you're not mine and I was wrong to think you'd change, yeah

I wish you could stay with me another day
I wish I could change your mind and make you stay
'Cause I, I'd give anything to hear you say (Sayayayay)
"I've been loving you eternally"
(Baby I love you eternally)
(Your love is wicked)

Tears on my pillow 'cause your love is wicked

Cry me a river 'cause your love is wicked
Friends come around say your love is wicked

By the kisses way you give don't you know it's wicked?

Wait for your call 'cause your love is wicked

Can't sleep at all 'cause your love is wicked
Playing in my heart 'cause you love is wicked
By the loving way you give don't you know it's wicked?

Baby I loved you from the very start
Eaven though I knew that you would break my heart
And I couldn't resist the way you touched me baby
Was I, a fool
To think I'd played nothing but two


I wish you could stay with me another day
I wish I could change your mind and make you stay
'Cause I, I'd give anything to hear you say (Sayayayay)
"I've been loving you eternally"
(Baby I love you eternally)

(Your love is wicked)

Tears on my pillow 'cause your love is wicked

Cry me a river 'cause your love is wicked
Friends come around say your love is wicked
By the kisses way you give don't you know it's wicked?

Wait for your call 'cause your love is wicked

Can't sleep at all 'cause your love is wicked
Playing in my heart 'cause your love is wicked
By the loving way you give don't you know it's wicked?
(Oh my baby I am missing you)

What am I gonna' do to get over you?
Anybody have a remedy or a cure?

Someone call a doctor or a emergency crew
'Cause I have carry feelings for you, for you, for you

What am I gonna' do to get over you?

Anybody call a remedy or a cure?
Someone call a doctor or a emergency crew
'Cause I have carry feelings for you, for you, for you

Boy your love is wicked

Boy your love is wicked
Boy your love is wicked
Boy your love is wicked

Your kissing, your hugging

De loving, de sexing
Uh, uh, oh my baby I am missing you



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0