¿

This battered room I've seen before
The broken bones they heal no more, no more
With my last breath I'm choking
Will this ever end I'm hoping
My world is over one more time

Once more ill say goodbye to you,
Things happen but we dont really know why,
If it's supposed to be like this why do most of us ignore the chance to miss? 
Torn apart at the seams and my dreams turn to tears,
I'm not feeling this situation, run away try to find that safe place you can hide,
It's the best place to be when your feeling like me,
All these things I hate revolve around me,
yeah, yeah. Just back up before I snap

Once more you tell those lies to me,
Why cant you just be straight up with honesty?
When you say those things in my ear,
Why do you always tell me what you wanna hear?

Wear your heart on your sleeve make things hard to believe
I'm not feeling this situation
Run away try to find that safe place you can hide,
It's the best place to be when your feeling like me
All these things I hate revolve around me,
Just back up before I snap and you'll see me,
All these things I hate revolve around me, 
Just back up before I snap

Torn apart at the seams and my dreams turn to tears
Im not feeling this situation
Run away try to find that safe place you can hide
Its the best place to be when your feeling like me... 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0